Sunshine On Leith

A lovely morning which turned into a summer’s day.  What a wonderful day it has been.  I spent the whole day attending a course on coaching skills at our office in Leith.  It was a good course, and should be useful – I just need time to put some of the things I learned into practice.  It was so nice to come home and enjoy the sunshine.  BB was happy to play in the sunshine and he then sat on the garden bench and ate his tea.

I am just back from a run on this beautiful evening.  I ran most of the way tonight, though still walked up about half of the hill and I stopped briefly a couple of times to catch my breath.  Hopefully I’ll soon be running/plodding round the whole route.

After yesterday’s No Sunshine on Leith, today I am able to bring you Sunshine on Leith!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.