FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Tuesday Trains

Five train journeys today for a client meeting in London, commute to the PR agency office in Tunbridge Wells for more meetings then back home again. The train journeys were mostly stress-free (except for an annoying man tapping his foot constantly - there's always someone).

Great meeting at the impeccable Rosewood Hotel Deli Bar www.rosewoodhotels.com/en/london/dining/holborn-dining-room this morning. The design of the space was beautiful from the lighting to the furniture to the staff uniforms in cute braces and trousers. I felt like I'd stepped onto a set for Bugsy Malone!

One of the great aspects of working in PR is meeting new people in new places and seeing London in a different light. Now that I am back to working in Tourism PR I tend to see the venues from a whole new perspective. The Rosewood Deli Bar is one place I'll definitely be visiting again soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.