an update on the grape situation!

Steve and I had a lovely campfire in the fire pit last night. I just added an "extra" photo of it... We turned the lights on that hang under the pergola and simply enjoyed being outside, talking instead of watching a program or a movie! 

I brought my camera out, just in case . . . . 
Thought this was pretty cool. How many bunches of grapes do you see?
None of them are ripe yet! 

We'll be spending a bit more time together (yay!) hanging out and talking. Tomorrow we head out to explore Boca Grande. It's a barrier island about an hour and a half south of us. We've never been there before and we are looking forward to this. Any special reason why? Why, YeS!! We will celebrate 10 years of marriage on Thursday the 11th : )). 

update: For some reason the link I posted earlier celebrating our marriage would not work. I'll blame it on Facebook! You can view photos from our wedding in 2005 here on my website if you like. 
See you on the other side!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.