BVFL33

By BVFL33

Green Beetle , Black Dog , Orange Flower

Having seen so much marvellous macro on Blip I was determined to improve .Much studying of Dr Google put me on course .The Panasonic manual is a nightmare .Out again at midday I bumped into a man who happened to have a green beetle on his pullover . He was charming in as much as he didn't mind me drawing his attention to it and allowed me to do at least 6 shots . He then pointed out a Magpie having lunch on a huge sandwich . Sadly the bird flew . A camera shy eater no doubt . Just as I got to the swimming pool I saw a beautiful dog name lying sunbathing and yes she had a pillow .She has to be an extra . Much later I called at a cafe to have a coffee  The tables were decorated with flowers so macro came to my mind again. I was happy with the results. The one in extra photos look as if it's  centre is full of Pomegranate seeds .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.