Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Must Try Harder!

Don't mock the jaunty angle, at least we've got them nesting this year!

During recent storms the nestbox broke free from one of its fastenings but, by the time we noticed it, Mr & Mrs Blue Tit had taken residence. 

I took a break from jobs today and sat out with a cuppa in the garden. I noticed the blue tits going back and forward so I thought I may as well point the camera at them. That produced a lot of rubbish for me to sort through and delete but I'm almost tempted to think the 48 shots without a bird on were better than those with!

Well, when I have more time I will sit out there again and set better exposures to improve the flying shots.

Thanks for the supportive comments on my blip yesterday about the funeral and the linked wedding photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.