pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Dragon Hall

Really cross because I've just spent half an hour writing my blip and it was really interesting, but it's disappeared.

So I'll have to summarise!
Training at County Hall so walked from the bus station getting a bit more aware of my surroundings.

Learnt how to raise invoices!

Walked back via the river and King Street. Loads to take in & lots if interesting buildings along the river. Plus the football stadium, which is obviously also an interesting building to some!

Dragon Hall built in 1400's and now grade 1 listed. Lots to read on the web.

Felt quite lost but at the end of King Street spotted the castle! Got my bearing then!

Home quite early which was good as I'd said to Henry he could go with friends in Cromer to the park. I met him at 5. He is growing more independant daily. But then again, he will be a teenager at the end of the month!

Home we enjoyed sun and a cup of tea in the garden. After dinner I replanted a flower whose name I don't know, but it was getting dug up by the hens!

Bath,blip,bed! Sorry for the pack of detail. It was better the first time :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.