Wire Shot

I know that when it comes to wire shots I can sometimes become a little "unsteady" but I'd invite you to stare at this tangle for a few moments and let your imagination run free. What do you see? I warn you that your conclusions may possibly be scanned for potential psychological disorders someday, but hey!! ... all in fun.

Wide Angle Wednesday: Modern (widwed15)

Once again allow me to express my appreciation to all of those who participated this week. There were some fascinating images on show and quite a few interpretations on the meaning of "modern". I was given a lot to think about.

My honourable mentions go to:
LeggeAngie
flying
Tiebreaker
davidc
Chantler63

But my hearts go to:
MildlyOffensive
hesscat
skeena
Majoayee

... and with a special touch of subversive humour:
meyesme

Next week I shall be handing over to osuzanna who will host Wide Angle Wednesday (widwed16) with the theme of "Corner".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.