Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

U district

Well I wanted to do an "urban" looking iPad picture while I was here doing "urban" and it's almost within my challenge week. This caught my eye walking past.. That ball is hanging from a wire several stories high and going back and forth in this courtyard space like a pendulum.
Had a good row in choppy water with my buddy J, spent more time cleaning, ( I knew I am a lousy housekeeper!) a friend came by with a lovely picnic lunch so we enjoyed the patio , good food and chat, ( that's 3 girlfriend lunches in 3 days -some sort of record!) and then I walked downtown to pick up my canon lens that was repaired.. Yea! Maybe I can catch those Eagles now....
Tomorrow morning I'll walk to the south end of lake Union and get on a float plane and be back in paradise in less than 2 hours! A treat. ( although H says there are gale warnings up there tonight. )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.