Something borrowed!

I've appropriated this photograph that Ann took in the hairdressers this lunchtime as I haven't taken one of my own today (and didn't feel very inspired tonight).  I decided it might work in mono, so I've done the processing and chosen the crop.  She decided she was going to have an extra short hair cut this time in preparation for loosing all of it when she starts chemo.  It gave Roxeanne a chance to practice her new roll as a barber.  

My sister and mum managed to find the cafe at Worsborough this lunchtime and enjoyed their lunch at the cafe.  Meanwhile, we had our first visit from the amazing Jane who has brought cleanliness to parts of the house that haven't seen a duster for months! 

Oh, and I managed to trim back some shrubs in the garden this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.