The Importance of .....

Being TOP DOG.

HE's gone away and left us.  Yes, he has,  This morning, I checked in all the rooms I could find, plus a couple of others and he's nowhere to be seen.  SHE did say he's coming back soon.  Well, he'd just better, that's all I can say. Or there will be repercussions.  I'm not sure what repercussions, but I'll figure something out.

In the meantime, it seems he's taken the new favourite camera.  You know, that little black one that isn't very scary.  That's another reason he'd better come home - we want our camera back.

SHE did have to take this picture with the big camera - and I didn't like it at all.

Anyway on a brighter note, me 'n Raj sleep on the bed (with her of course) and we do all snuggle up on these cold nights.  Pretty good, eh?

And do you know what?  I can see the street from the bed, and if I see anyone at all, I go, grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.  and wake everyone up.  Well, someone has to stay on guard at all times.  Especially when they are TOP DOG.

And do you know what she told me?  SHE said I talk in my sleep.

I wish I could wake up and hear myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.