unfurling pink...

...little flower ball

this may not be the - best shot i took today - but it is the one - which spoke to me - you know how that goes? - can you identify with what i mean? - you go out - take a plethora of shots - many of which rank up there - in terms of being in prime focus - color, shading, sharpness and such - but they are not the ones - which tap you on the shoulder - give you that gentle nudge - the picture when you look at it - leaves a certain imprint - it's what this one does for me - there is something about the way - nature has it unfurling - makes me think about how i need - to unclench my own fists - sometimes in my life - to allow things to be - to not have so much control - all will work out for their is - one who is looking after me - and i should let my faith kick in - this is what i thought - when i saw this little flower bud - how it spoke to me - why it needed to be - 'the one' today and how - i knew it would make for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.