Another wet day...

Today, the weather is absolutely awful! I'd give anything to be abroad somewhere in nice warm sunshine. Its my day off (my weekend off thankfully!), and this weather is getting pretty boring now...

So I decided to blip my table in the living room which is full of creative bits and pieces that I never seem to do anything with! I dabble in many different creative ideas. I did once try to keep a daily journal of creative ideas, but I was not good at keeping that up. So things just get started, and very rarely get finished (except if its for a present!)

I have decided I may try to create something different every day when I have time. Its not guaranteed, but if its successful I might blip that creation....starting from tomorrow~lets see :) After all you will see from my title 'Shy Artist', that I do create stuff, but not often enough really!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.