If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Feed me! Feed me now!

Another day down in Sheffield visiting family.  The weather wasn't good in fact it rained most of the day.  However we were very content to spend the day playing with and generally amusing the Grandchildren.

For reasons best known to herself E decided on this visit I was the most important person in the building. So I sent most of the day pandering to he whims playing the games she wanted and watching her "draw" if you can call what an 18 month old does as drawing.

This shot is one I took as she was getting ready for her tea.  As I said I seemed to be a VIP as far as she was concerned and every time she saw me I was greeted by this beaming smile!

A lovely day with a lovely pair of youngsters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.