Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Fun At The Park, Again!

It isn't often I want to put up two shots for the day but today I wanted to use my main picture for one of Emily and her Granddad, and the extra one for a shot of Dan molding Paydough I liked

The reason for me using this is that it represents the way she wanted to be picked up by him constantly. She spent most of the weekend sitting on his knee.

She hardly looked at me! If she was crying she wanted Mummy and if she wasn't, she wanted Granddad. That gave me time for more play with Daniel and his Dad, more time for jobs.

In the morning we tired the children out amused the children with another trip to Graves Park then while Emily slept, Dad took care of Daniel while Mummy, Grannie and Granddad went off to the pub for lunch!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.