Drip

It drizzled all night and was still a bit on the damp side when I dropped Little Miss off at school this morning.

My whisper is slightly louder today than it was yesterday, so that's a result in itself. I plan to go back to work tomorrow, so am resting up in the warm with my pooch, trying to get my energy reserves up for a crazy busy (and long) day at school tomorrow.

To any Australian blippers out there - Private Health Insurance - yes or no? It's so expensive over here! Help!

Speaking of health and insurance, Cousteau has been booked in to have a lump removed from his eyelid on Friday. The poor boy has got an infection from all the gunk that's been building up in there. He'll be fine; he's certainly getting a lot of love and cuddles from everyone here.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.