A busy day led to little photography. A stroll round the garden revealed no insects and hardly any flowers, at this time of winter my garden is nearly always in shade - what was I going to blip for 'Tiny Tuesday', panic set in!!

I've not done bubbles in the kitchen sink before, so a little experiment and loads of fun. It is quite dark but to me has some elegance, not to sure what you will think? I think its a 'work in progress'.

A trip to the airport today to pick up R's daughter who is staying with mum and R for a few days. Then an impromptu meeting with some flickr friends who are holidaying in the South Island, lovely to chat over tea and coffee's.

Hubby is no better and I fear I now have that tickly throat and sniffly nose - it must be winter!

Thanks to Walking Wombat I'm starting to wander away from insects and flowers every now and then, small steps out of the comfort zone - it's a bit scary out there!! 'Tiny Tuesday' is a great challenge, give it a go if your stuck for a blip and add the following tags:
TinyTuesday
TinyTuesday3

Happy Tuesday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.