Tiny Tuesday Madness

Crikey, this image looks the way my day panned out!!  It's frantic here at the moment - I couldn't even start to tell you what's going on in my life, but the good news is, we're getting there.  

I decided that Tiny Tuesday is a good excuse to try different techniques with the macro lens, the extension tubes and the flash.  I tried a couple of different versions, with the tubes, without the tubes, adding one tube, taking another off,  with the flash, without the flash, outside shots (till it started to rain) indoor shots and so on.  CCN was flat out keeping up with my antics.  This image really turned out to be a metaphor for the last hour in particular!!

This is our third week of Tiny Tuesday and Tee Jay will be anxiously waiting to see all of the entries come in as she's our esteemed Guest Judge this week.  If you can add the same tags as I have done tonight for the challenge, we will be very happy indeed :-)  

I can't wait to see the images that are posted this week, there are already some crackers appearing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.