The Colour of Evening

The colours were so delicate this evening, walking on the beach. I'm hoping that this looks like a water colour to you, because that's how it looked to me. 

I've been having more wifi problems, which should be solved when I shift back to live with my neighbours again, this coming weekend. The repairs are not progressing well and in fact they haven't even restarted. There's a big problem now with the roof repair/replacement and I'm not sure how it's going to be resolved. There's going to be a big pow-wow coming up on Friday. So, to make the accommodation allowance stretch further, I've decided to leave this apartment and return to C&T's. They've been keen for me to go back and it really does feel like the right decision. I'm looking forward to it too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.