A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Escape!

Last day of marking but I had to get out for an appointment for a pedicure. So having got the car out we decided to do a few other things at the same time.

I needed the bank and then wanted some paint pots to decide on colours for the hall.

So I thought a little celebration with lunch, hot soup for this lovely summer weather, at East Riddlesden Hall - but it was shut! It only opens Saturday till Wednesday so that was that. At least it gave me a blip opportunity, although I had snapped the fabulous tulip wall paper at Suzanne's (the beautician)!

Couldn't resist this cat who had just stopped having a wash right next to the ducks. They seemed oblivious to each other (and yes it was raining!) Cat washing!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.