A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Bi-annual

I took a photo of this lovely pink Foxglove 2 years ago, growing out of the wall of  a house that at that time I was passing on my way home from work. Here

Today I had to do a 4 car shuffle to get out of the drive to go to a 50th birthday tea party.
Lovely it was too - thank you Caroline - and a chance to catch up with people I used to work with most of whom have now also followed in my footsteps and taken redundancy or early retirement.  My attempts at capturing a shot of the birthday cake were rubbish.

On my way home I spotted this flowering again so hopped out to blip it. This time it has been joined by a whole crop of white ones too. 'Wall' flowers!
I hope the different varieties I bought last year do as well in the garden. I bet they all turn out to be purple!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.