Tui twice

It's not often I get two tui in a shot.  I managed that today - even though the rear one is only a blur.  

I came across a tree that must have had ten tui in it.  I've never seen so many in one tree before.  I don't know why they were all there together, but you can be assured I'll be making return visits to try and find out.

I had a madly busy day at work today.  One of those days that seemed to be back to back appointments, and I'm still trying to get reports finished.  I'm away from work half of tomorrow and all of Friday with meetings too, so it looks like it'll have to be a working weekend for me.

I'll be working through Tiny Tuesday # 3 entries tonight and tomorrow night - hope to have the official word out tomorrow night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.