It's a hard life!

The boys take a while to get going in the morning as you can see! I was sat on the decking in my PJ's when I managed to capture Bobbie yawning. So it's a nice early blip before work today.

We have a new secretary starting today and I found out on Monday that I'll be going back to work for Mick, which I'm pleased about, but we'll be moving to our Hove office on Monday. It's only about 2 miles further up the road, but it means two buses instead of one which is a bit of a pain.

There's 5 of us moving as they've decided to split the department - Personal Injury in Hove and Clinical Negligence are staying in Brighton.

I went to look at the office yesterday and it's very nice! It's a great location too, on the main road and is close to lots of cafes and shops, not to mention the bar next door! Plus I'll still be close to the beach, so I'm sure it'll be a nice place to work.

Anyway, talking of work, I'd better go, hope you have a good day!

Oh, and in case you haven't seen it, check out last night's sky - it was late when I posted my blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.