Incredibish

By Incredibish

Wide Angle Wednesday : Corners

Busy day today, but over breakfast Happy_Janwen started debating the value of the currently straight flower beds over that of nicely curved ones... Oh the joy that washed over me... it was intense, I can tell you. 

Still, it did make me look at the corner of this bed with renewed concentration. We're in June, and that's the time our flower beds kind of spiral out of control into a chaotic burst of colour, bees and birds. That's how we roll. Less Monty Don, more Monty Python.

I suspect you'll have to put up with this picture for a few days, and await a mass of back-blippage in due course. Be good out there, or at least interestingly naughty. :-)

[edit: for the first time Blipfoto told my upload was too big, and I had to resize it. how odd]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.