A Patch of Blue

And some freshly painted green. Did consider using this for my first contribution to the weekly #twinningporty project over on Twitter, but went with a different shot in the end. Off to see FM tonight in Glasgow. Our seats aren't as close as we were last time so probably won't be as good a blipping opportunity, but still looking forward to it !!

So I added a selection from the concert. As predicted, they are a bit distant, but on the other hand it was such a great concert I felt it was worth sharing, given we have this extra photos feature. Another great night from the band. I spent the whole evening with a massive grin on my face. Such joy in what they were doing. And these people are all over 65! Inspirational and then some. Grinning except for Landslide that is, which always sets me off. And I wasn't the only one as I could see out of the corner of my eye the big guy next to me taking off his glasses and wiping his eyes at the end of the song.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.