NormPietila

By NormPietila

The Gates of the Jail

Or I should say once was.  I recently blipped a macro form the inside of this courtyard and decided today to focus on the outside.  This was the street gate entrance to what use to be an exercise area for the inmates.  Now it is a very pretty courtyard for our Town Hall.  
On my way home I ventured into a newly renovated restaurant (I know the owners well) that is to open this Monday after many months of expansion and huge improvement.  It is a classic Italian bistro owned by a very qualified Chef and arguably the best restaurant in Milton.  I asked if I could take a few pictures and with their approval I left with 100+ images.. My extra is a vertical wide blip of the bar area and ceiling lights.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.