An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

I'm Spinning Around...

Today's shot is what the inside of my head looks like.  Or more accurately, what it feels like!  So much to do and so little time.   I am on the verge  of doing my headless chicken routine.  Not complaining though, it may be a hectic time but it's all good.

After dinner need to get organised for our sneaky night away tomorrow night.  (After realising Marion would be here to do an overnight with Alan, David booked us dinner, bed & breakfast in a lovely Inn about 45 minutes away.  Woo hoo!) then tomorrow I will get organised for the arrival of my Blip Bitches (you know who you are ;-)) on Saturday.  They are staying over.  It could get messy.  I CAN'T WAIT!!!!!  :-))))

I suspect Sunday will be a write off day of rest, as it should be :) then on Monday getting organised for our hols begins in earnest.  

Gill came for coffee this afternoon.  She is still recovering from her operation but looking much brighter than the last time I saw her.  She is desperate to get back to work and missing Alan (and him her) but she's still tender so there is no way she can return at the moment.  She's getting very frustrated with it all.

Must dash, Alan's potatoes are about to boil dry!  (Blip potatoes I call them :-))   Will try really hard to get some Blip time later this evening.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.