In the Garden

I headed to Bicester to see my mum first thing. Got a parking ticket for the first time in years parking on the single yellow line opposite their house. Grrrrrrr!!
From there I went to Mrs L's for a lovely afternoon in their beautiful garden. Mr T was as funny as ever and spent a good deal of time under the table sticking his hand out through the parasol hole. See my first ever extra picture!!
The Boy of the Table!
It doesn't sound very funny but it was hilarious. 
It was lovely sitting out in the sun chatting, drinking tea, eating and laughing.
And no mozzarella in sight!!!
From there it was to Miss L's new swimming. Annoyingly it turned out there was no space in the class she had her trial in last week. Despite the teacher saying to go and book her a space now! So I had to change her to the later class which meant it was very tight getting back to school to get Miss E. 
So I have changed it to Tuesday.
I don't think you can try out too many classes!!
She did brilliantly again. And even got to jump in at the deep end which was very exciting for a little five year old!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.