49 Shades of Silvery Grey

I couldn't find a starter for anything exciting in the way of titillating beach entertainment so had to settle for 49 shades. Sorry about that! The surfers look as though they're having fun, but you might have to go Large to see them, especially if you're looking on a phone screen.

I've shifted back up to my neighbours' place today. I'm so fortunate that they're happy to have me here and in fact have suggested many times that I could come back. I feel like it's another step forward, albeit still into mostly shadows, but a step is a step, doggone it!

Thanks so much for the super feedback on yesterday's snowy scene. I was stoked that so many of you commented on those snow filled furrows. It was quite a fascinating drive along the foothills, amongst all the snow and slippery roads.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.