Kanimbla Reverie

Of all the Blue Mountains valleys, for me there is something extra special about the Kanimbla. To the west of town the escarpment dips a little and as the sun falls slowly toward the far horizon the scene takes on a dreamy quality I never tire of. I know I did blip this approximate view about a year ago, but now that I look at both versions, I think I like this better.

I must apologise in advance. We are about to leave for a seaside break and will be away from the internet until next weekend. When the time comes I shall do my best to backblip contributions to MM:Soft, WAW:Floral & Flower Friday. Everyone have a great week.

Some of you may have been having trouble getting to the ThingsBeautiful journal. Evidently it's all sorted now. In any event her theme for the next Wide Angle Wednesday challenge (widwed17) will be "Floral".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.