elinorevansharp

By elinorevansharp

Pool Party! :D

Today was my house mate and best friends 21st birthday pool party! :D it was so cool!! :)

Yes she has a swimming pool in her house, I know crazy right, but oh so cool!! :) We played a rather lenient round of volleyball, then a quick game of dodgeball and piggy in the middle, girls V boys, girls won...obviously :P

Her friends had come from all different walks of her life here and it was nice to finally put faces to names! :)

I took my harp to the party, he wasn't allowed to swim though! :D

This is the cake I made her, it is a rainbow Victoria Sponge, with buttercream icing, chocolate fingers and honeycomb pieces on top, yum!! :)

We had a lovely BBQ in her garden, and all in all it was a great day, sleepy now so off to bed!

Today's phrase is:
Penblwydd Hapus
(Happy Birthday)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.