elinorevansharp

By elinorevansharp

Field Walks

Having a great time in Hereford, the three musketeers have been reunited!

Had a chill out morning, ate breakfast, drank coffee and caught up with each other, it was lovely!

In the afternoon we went for a long walk around some fields. The grass was so long, taller than me in some points, but that's not hard as I am quite short! It was so much fun, as you couldn't really see where you were going, and there were loads of nettles about!

I also had a bit of a near miss with loosing my phone, in the middle of a wheat field, all of us had to traipse back and find it, but I have it back yay! :D

We went out for dinner tonight! It was lovely being all together again! :)

Today's Welsh phrase is:
Wyt ti eisiau paned o de?
(Do you want a cup of tea?)

Ydw rydw I'n hoffi te.
(Yes I would like tea)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.