An Avid Lensman

By SarumStroller

Cowes Sunset....`

With the weather here so rainy and miserable right now, my reluctance to post up a pretty postcard sunset shot from last evening (almost night now, with it being the longest day) has waned.

I did promise something more colourful than the two previous stark monochromes and yes, cannot be denied, I'm sure we'll all see less attractive scenes at some point today.

Huge thanks for the everything on the Ticket to Ryde Pier Blip
yesterday.

I have re-opened my Facebook A/C but have de-friended all but family  - so it is nothing personal and there is no point trying to 'friend' me again! It will be used only to share personal family photos and such. Thanks for your understanding. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.