Popsicles with a friend

Thursday, one of Sugar's favorite friends came out to house for the first time.  They had a great time playing mostly in her room with her dollhouse.  A lot of the time, her little friends want to do EVERYTHING, and so they spend very little time doing any one thing.  This time wasn't like that.  They focused in and played the one thing for HOURS.  The time went by so quickly, and they were sad when I told them we had to load up and head into town for Sugar's dance class.  I perked them up with some popsicles.  Happy girls.  

Sugar's dance class went well.  I had some laughs with friends, and then we headed on home for dinner and bedtime.  We are not sure we are liking the new mattress.  It just might be tooooo firm for me.  My arms are falling asleep from lack of circulation.  That is not good.  I hear there is a break in period...but I'm wondering if I should have went with the next step softer.

PS.  I just blipped four days a time.  I'm so very behind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.