Treats

Wednesday found me back at work for the day. It was sooooo quiet, as nearly everyone was gone for the day. I was able to get many things done, so that was worth it. I did miss seeing everyone though.

Sugar spent the day at her old daycare. She is by far the oldest one there, but the little kiddos love her, and they spent the day trying to get her attention. She had many little buddies.

Tap class was in the evening, and we got home with just enough time for a quick dinner and bedtime. I ran out and fed the bunnies while Sugar was eating. We did not have time for cuddles with Tubby, though. Darn it. This is Ocean. She is our favorite bunny.....our oldest bunny. We love her to pieces.

You might remember Gizmo. She was supposed to be a HE, and I didn't double check that until it was too late. So I was going to give her back, but the seller was moving, so I decided to find her a good home, but she got out of her hutch, and spent some quality time with Bugs (our running free male bunny), so we've been waiting to see if she is pregnant. Well......HERE is proof positive that she is. She has a hay mustache......it's a sure sign. She wants to make a nests. She is about 4 days ahead of nest box time, but if her hormones are telling her to nest....well, gosh darn....I'll give her a nest. Good thing the hubby finished making her new nest box the night before. whew......good timing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.