Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Takes my breath away

oh me oh my.....some days.....she just catches me off guard. I simply asked her if she would mind letting me snap a few photos of her and her flowers from the recital. She smiled and said, "Let's do it!" All I did was hand her a flower or two, and she handled the posing. I couldn't believe she was in such a picture taking mood. She hasn't really been all that happy about my picture taking in the last 6 months or so. I've been worried that she would soon stop allowing all the pictures. This day.....she blessed my heart and blew my mind.

I just can't pick one shot. I got so many keepers.....at least I think I did. I just might have my "mama goggles" on too tight. :)

I adore this one with her BIG BLUE EYES! and this one where She looks so PEACEFUL. And......THIS beautiful moment.

This crazy girl wanted to pose again and again. What a funny little honey. It made my day....but how does a mama choose a favorite???

What do you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.