Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Foxy

Summer isn't only fun and games. I have to work once a week. This week, it was Wednesday. I wasn't surprised to find that waking to an alarm was just as awful as I remembered. We got up and didn't have to rush out of the house because our time frame was a bit less tight. In fact, we reached the bottom of our driveway and I had time to stop and snap this Foxglove in the morning sun and dew. It was so pretty. My photo doesn't even do it justice.

The day went well. Sugar enjoyed being back at her old daycare with friends. So sweet to see her with kiddos she has known for so long. She was all smiles when the kiddos yelled out her name when we walked through the door.

PS. Thank you so much for the love for yesterday's blip. I've been feeling pretty proud of that photo. It is now my third highest rated blip. Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.