She blesses my HEART

Friday was a long....long day, but it blessed my heart.  We were at Sugar's Dance Recital Dress Rehearsal for about 6 hours.  It was a good time though.  I enjoyed taking pictures of all the children that have worked so hard.  I love capturing these moments for the children, and their parents who have dedicated so much time and money in supporting their children in their dance efforts.  Of course, my girl is the one my eye is drawn to.  I can't help but be proud of her for doing her best.  No matter what she is doing.....she is beautiful to me.  

Us girls went out to eat afterwards, as we were starving. I did NOT plan the food situation very well for the long rehearsal.  We had a giggly good time together though.  So excited for Saturday....the big day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.