Tarawera Times

By Megl

TIny Tuesday - Fungi

Rugged up this morning and had a good walk, but the rest of the day has been keeping warm inside.

Thankfully there is a challenge, "Tiny Tuesday", so spotted a wee tiny fungi nestled into some moss growing on a railway sleeper. Collected them both and brought them inside and used my extension tube on the macro. Quite amazed at the detail.

Have spent a few hours sorting out my Lightroom Catalogue backups, which were in a bit of a muddle, so simplified all the names and have all the files that I think are surplus in a safe place, ready to be deleted in due course. All these things are great, but once lost my catalogue which meant hours of work retagging etc, something I don't ever want to do again, especially as the number of photos just keeps growing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.