Tiny Seeds

There are clusters of these tiny seeds all over 2 of our bushes in the front of our house, & these open to lots of tiny little white flowers. No effects--this is how it came out of the camera, & I liked all the soft colors merged together.
I may not be commenting much for the next couple of days, as Jen is flying from Houston into Chicago tomorrow morning. It's her golden birthday, & we asked her what she'd like to do to celebrate--she wanted to do some shopping & maybe take in a Museum before heading back home, so Tom & I are taking the train down to Union Station & meeting her there. She flew home because her baby shower is Saturday afternoon & most of the family will be there--I can't wait! She has to go back on Monday morning, but I plan on enjoying every single minute of the time she's here!! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.