Wide Angle Wednesday - Floral

And thanks to Things Beautiful for coming up with such an innovative challenge.

We do have flowers out there, but it's overcast again today, and really not conducive to outdoor safaris.  The other thing I thought of was a floral skirt being twirled around.  Three things against that - I don't have a floral skirt, I don't have a model - and it's, well, it's so fifties, isn't it.

So here we have a tiny cup and saucer that I bought at auction on a whim years ago.  I liked it then, and I still like it now.  and it's turned into a blip bonus.  Gotta like that!

With every single blip looking so much better in large against a black background, isn't it about time that Blip Central gave in and changed the background to dark grey or black.

That is, if there still is a Blip Central I feel it's kind of like a ship without a rudder these days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.