Creamy White in the Morning Light

This Camellia looked so beautiful in the morning light while I was wanting for my freind to pick me up.. I just had to get a shot. It was a lovely morning after the frost but this afternoon it clouded over again.

It has been a full on day. First my friend wanted me to be a support person for a meeting at the Christchurch City Council this morning about the trouble with EQC and her house repairs, which have been on going for a number of years now. It is all rather complicated, hopefully now she is going to get support she needs and things will start moving.

I had just enough time to have lunch and get ready and go a pick my freind for our Peddle group. She was so pleased that I had come with her this morning and feels like a weight has been lifted off her shoulders.

Now John wants to get out and do some shopping then we are going to have a early dinner out somewhere.

I will catch up later when I have more time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.