What is Reality?

Reality is the conjectured state of things as they actually exist, rather than as they may appear or might be imagined. In a wider definition, reality includes everything that is and has been, whether or not it is observable or comprehensible... according to Wikipedia. 

This morning I had Physiotherapy for my headaches which are so much better.. the headache is still there, but not as bad. I didn't wake up over night with them like I have been doing, which is great.

When I left this morning for my appointment it was rather gloomy and very cold. As soon I got home the clouds were lifting so I thought I would go for a walk around the block just incase it clouded over again.

The other day when I was walking past the newly built Knox Plaza, (here is the last blip I did of the building,) I noticed that Graham Bennett who did the new public sculpture 'Extant' for the Knox Plaza, had a display of some of his small works in the empty building of the Knox Plaza. That day I was walking by I didn't have time to have a good look. You can only see the works through the window, because of that I got some interesting reflections in the shots.

In my extra photos you can see more of the shots I took this morning.

Not long after getting home all the clouds cleared and it was a sunny  afternoon and was much warmer than the past few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.