Forget Me Not

Today I had 5 new windows installed, the last remaining ones to be done.  I had had all the front and back windows replaced over the last couple of years, and wanted these remaining ones to be done before my new kitchen and utility room go in, as those included 2 of the windows that still needed replacing.  

I had intended a picture of the guy installing the windows as my blip, but I completely forgot!  By evening I realised I had NOTHING for today.  I had also intended to just go on a quick walk with Dolly around the park, but the evening sky was so luscious, I just couldn't resist heading down to the lake again.  I'm glad we did.  

I particularly like these Forget-Me-Nots in the foreground.  I wasn't sure whether they really were Forget-Me-Nots, but it appears that there is a Water Forget-Me-Not which is perennial, not biennial, and is also known as Scorpion Grass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.