Hove, Actually....

One advantage of working in Hove is being able to stroll along the seafront with all the lovely coloured beach huts.  I've blipped them before, but it was a long time ago so I thought I'd show you them again.    It's much quieter at this end of the beach as most of the tourists head to the Pier, so it's a very pleasant way to spend a lunch hour.

Tonight I had a girly wine and nibbles night round at mine - unfortunately it clouded over but we managed to sit out on the decking for most of the night which was nice as Sue brought Maestro, her Westie with her and Elif brought our boys little sister Coco, so they were able to play in the garden. I've put a photo of the dogs in my extras - it took a long time to get then all to stay still!

Thanks for all you comments on my selfie with the boys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.