Passport to Learning

A warmer day – though still grey and then it rained.  A busy working day.  I managed to get an extension for a piece of work that I am struggling with, but had to spend time dealing with an issue that is taking a disproportionate amount of my time.  I want that issue to disappear quickly, but it won’t.

No Cubs tonight, but I had an even quicker turnaround than usual to get BB and I out to the school end of term discos which I was helping at.  We had a child left at the end, but we got him delivered home!

BB wasn’t too happy once we got home.  He has chosen to do the cello concert tomorrow over school sports – because that is what he thinks he should do.  He really wants to do school sports.  Poor thing – what a dilemma.  I will be having a chat with the cello teacher tomorrow.

An uninspired blip.  BB brought his new children’s university passport home yesterday.  The Children's University Trust encourages learning activities and experiences outside normal school hours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.