Marlytyz

By Marlytyz

The pot that appeared.

Mr. T loves design and buying "things", I like minimalism and, ok, buying gadgets and photography essentials!  The house is starting to look a little cluttered, not a surface without a much loved piece or the bargain of the century on it, so I have politely asked that he no longer puts another "design" object in the house or hang another painting on the wall unless something else is removed.  He doesn't really listen but I do try.  Anyway, he has now turned his attentions to the garden and, suddenly, an enormous pot has appeared in the flower bed that I thought was looking lovely in its simplicity.  I say "appeared" because it took a lot of men huffing and puffing to get it into place.  But there it is and I imagine there it will stay..  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.