Gitama's World

By Gitama

Floating in her own little Universe.....

.....of raindrops.
A mizzy old day today...I didn't leave the house.
I stepped into the garden for a blip...I am not very good at taking pics of bugs...it is not really something that I am usually drawn to.
However after taking heaps of pics of this tiny tiny little spider in her web and having to look at them all to see which one to post my interest and admiration of her complex beauty grabbed me.

Hahahahaha...the time I spent on checking all the pics out and getting lost in that spidery little world it would of been quicker to of driven to the river....no quickies here today.

“the only people for me are the mad ones, the ones who are mad to live, mad to talk, mad to be saved, desirous of everything at the same time, the ones who never yawn or say a commonplace thing, but burn, burn, burn like fabulous yellow roman candles exploding like spiders across the stars.”
Jack Kerouac

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.