Gitama's World

By Gitama

Rock Hopper....

...We looked for those whale bones again today........poof! they were gone.

I found a less treacherous path down to the place where they were and found a Woman with her daughter wandering around the sight.
We talked about the chill in the air ........the missing bones and the lovely cuddle she had with Johnny Depp last week.

The kid frolicked around the rocks whilst his Mum looked for whales and I was snapping happily away experimenting with different settings and long exposures......I was rather happy with some of them (I have posted an extra of one I liked) but again I could not go past this of the boy.

Words are not coming very easily tonight so I think I will quit while I seem to be ahead.

“My daughter was asked by a little old lady in a London hotel restaurant what her daddy did. She answered, “He’s a pirate” - I was very proud of that answer.” 
― 
Johnny Depp

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.