Hey Frankie

Hey Frankie - Werewolf

Today I went to a shopping centre that I used to go to a lot to sell my PS3 and X-Box 360 games. It was a relief to get rid of them, I felt a little sad at first but realized that it was nostalgia gripping me and not reality. After parting ways it was easy to forget about them. One of the best things had today was Dad's fried rice. I myself have created my own version but home's the best one with Australian tomato sauce. My folks and I had coffee, Melbourne style, which was super.

Later that night I met up with a very close friend to catch up and see his brother (pictured) play with his band Hey Frankie (Official Page). They were really good and I genuinely enjoyed what they played. Check out their page if you have the time. It's my kind of music. Good times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.