Muffins, Coffee, Leather Folders and Gado Gado

Bobby Byrd - I Know You Got Soul

The days are going by very quickly. Spent the day sleeping in, having Yum-Cha with the folks then general shopping for bits and pieces. We stopped off at a café in Box Hill and watched the cops pull-over about 6 cars over the course of 35 minutes for speeding. It was a little funny and a little disheartening. Nonetheless, the coffee was great as well as the awesome muffins. Can't remember the place, or most places I've been to so far because there are so many things to take in.

Anyway, later in the evening I had dinner with my parents at Monk & Me, a place I used to work at. It was good as always and nice going through memory lane. Good times. Once again, adjusting back to Melbourne life has been strange. I have to get in focus tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.